Board of Health Members

Dr. Robert Whitley, Dentist

Vice Chairman
Roseanne Leahy, Nurse

Lee Kyle Allen, Commissioner
Paul Gaskins, Public Citizen
Verdelle Newby, Public Citizen
Si Seymour, Public Citizen
Dr. David Baxter, Optometrist
Trey Paul, Pharmacist

David Stevick, Engineer

Dr. Ronald Preston, MD

Dr. Eric Wheelis, Veteran


Craven County on Facebook

Emergency Notification Signup

** Click the logo to visit the **
Craven County 300th web site