Juvenile Crime Prevention Council

Current Members

James Anderson
Kim Best
Amy Bryant
Eddie Games
Joel Grimm
Catherine Hardison
Scott Harrelson
Jan Hood
Jean Huryn
Michelle Jerome
Robert Keeter
Debbie Kirkman
Jennifer Knight
Tony Lee
Mary Mallard
Billy Mathes
Carlton Metts
Tracy Monk
Clint Rowe
Johnnie Sampson, Jr. (Commissioner)
Todd Shuart
Jackie Smith (D.A. Designee)
Toussaint Summers



Upcoming Vacancy: October 2014

Craven County on Facebook

Emergency Notification Signup

** Click the logo to visit the **
Craven County 300th web site