Craven County Health Board

Current Members

Lee Kyle Allen

Dr. David Baxter

Paul Gaskins

Roseanne Leahy

Verdelle Newby

Trey Paul

Ronald Preston

Si Seymour

David Stevick

Dr. Eric Wheelis

Dr. Robert Whitley


 Description of Craven County Health Board

The Health Board serves as the policy-making, rule-making and adjudicatory body for the Craven County Health Department.

Qualifications: Craven County resident from the general public; licensed physician, dentist, pharmacist, optometrist, veterinarian, engineer, registered nurse.

Upcoming vacancies: December 2013

Craven County on Facebook

Emergency Notification Signup

** Click the logo to visit the **
Craven County 300th web site